Blood Lust

Vampires of the Daemonverse

  1. Blood Slave
  2. Blood Lust
  3. Blood Thirst
  4. Blood Guilt
  5. Blood Line

Order Today

Book is coming soon on Kindle Vella and Radish!

ebook preorders to follow on Amazon!

Detailed Description

The story continues with the second release in the Vampires of the Daemonverse series!

When you finish reading a good book, you'll be sure it happened to you.