Blood Line

Vampires of the Daemonverse

  1. Blood Slave
  2. Blood Lust
  3. Blood Thirst
  4. Blood Guilt
  5. Blood Line

Order Today

Book is live today on Kindle Vella and Radish!

ebook preorders coming soon on Amazon!

Detailed Description

The story continues in the Vampires of the Daemonverse series!

When you finish reading a good book, you'll be sure it happened to you.